Our Team

Meet our friendly, knowledgeable team who are always on hand to assist!

Managing Directors:

Chris ‘Eddie’ Edwards
General Manager
07811 546297
eddie@pontesburytractors.com

Dave Edwards
Salesman
07943 584194
dave@pontesburytractors.com

Paul ‘Tex’ Hamer
Salesman
07855 672011
tex@pontesburytractors.com

Workshop:

Mark ‘Watty’ Lewis
Workshop Manager
07943 584053
service@pontesburytractors.com

Eamonn Jones
Service Technician

Peter Bennett
Service Technician – Combine Specialist

Tim Wakelin
Service Technician

James Christie
Service Technician

Liam Pinches
Apprentice Technician

Matthew Jones
Apprentice Technician

Robert Hanmer
Apprentice Technician

Parts:

Martyn Jones
Parts Manager
parts@pontesburytractors.com

Gareth Lewis
Parts Assistant
gareth@pontesburytractors.com

Accounts:

Amy Edwards
Administrator
accounts@pontesburytractors.com

Val Morris
Administrator
admin@pontesburytractors.com

General:

Randle Edwards
Yardman

Clive Mansel
Yardman