Our Team

Meet our friendly, knowledgeable team who are always on hand to assist!

Managing Directors:

Chris ‘Eddie’ Edwards
General Manager
07811 546297
eddie@pontesburytractors.com

Dave Edwards
Salesman
07943 584194
dave@pontesburytractors.com

Paul ‘Tex’ Hamer
Salesman
07855 672011
tex@pontesburytractors.com

Workshop: 

Mark ‘Watty’ Lewis
Workshop Manager   
07943 584053           
service@pontesburytractors.com 

Eamonn Jones
Service Technician

Peter Bennett
Service Technician – Combine Specialist

Roger Watkin
Service Technician

Mark Dixon 
Service Technician  

Dan Parry
Workshop Technician

Liam Pinches
Apprentice Technician

Robert Hanmer 
Apprentice Technician

Connor Partington
Apprentice Technician 

Parts:

Martyn Jones
Parts Manager
parts@pontesburytractors.com

Gareth Lewis
Parts Assistant
gareth@pontesburytractors.com

Accounts:

Amy Edwards
Administrator
accounts@pontesburytractors.com

Fiona Griffiths
Administrator
admin@pontesburytractors.com

General:

Randle Edwards
Yardman

Clive Mansel
Yardman